Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I was contacted before my appointment as to what I required, met when I arrived very cordially, updated during process & afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Freeman Mazda has always taken very good care of me. I'm on the third car that I've gotten from them. The service center goes above and beyond every time I bring my car in. Not only do they make sure my car has been taken care of, but I've never felt "sold to". I've also never felt like the prices were higher than the value of the services provided. This was my first time working with Shawn. He did an excellent job of keeping me informed and making sure I understood everything that was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Always a nice experience with team up there. Service team great and of course Stephanie sales rep is the best. As i have purchased second Mazda thru her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

My car buying experience was amazing here. The staff as a whole we all very nice and attentive. Especially my car salesman Herman. He went out of his way to answer all my questions and make sure I was comfortable with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Stephanie was outstanding. She presented our options clearly, heard our wishes, and identified a solution we were happy with - all in about 2.5 hours from start to delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Did most of it over the and then went in saturday to complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Another great experience thanks to Angela and Terri! Thanks so much for taking care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The dealership was very professional and courteous and very helpful in choosing a vehicle and getting the financing done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everything was great - fast and efficient. Angela was super. The only thing I didn’t like it they changed my seat position, turned off the radio and a/c, etc. I like to get my car back exactly like it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

quick and accomodating!! My sales rep Phil Brown was exceptional, he really took the time to make sure I was happy with everything, and left satisfied with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

We have very good experienced with excellent services, quick and friendly services. Vehicle was clean nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Freeman Mazda is always very professional and thorough in care of their customers. Will always reccomend Freeman Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Mazda service at Freeman Mazda is absolutely top class. Terri runs an amazingly efficient and tight and yet such a friendly ship. I haven't had an issue yet that she and her staff couldn't resolve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Good experience no hard sell only took a couple hours to complete transaction every department was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I had a good experience with Freeman Mazda. There was no pressure to sell me additional warranty stuff. It was straight sale and TTL, no additional fees. I gave them an offer but they wouldn't lower the price of the car, but I believe I got a good deal. The car was ready when I picked it up. It was washed and cleaned inside. The only draw back was they would not give me a full tank of gas. Considering I paid, over $24,000 on a car. Overall I recommend giving Freeman Mazda a shot for your car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I drive by two other Mazda dealerships to have my car serviced at at Freeman Mazda. I love these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The issue was taken care in timely manner with appropriate actions. The service persons were very engaging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Terri and her team always do a great job of taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Freeman Mazda has always been very custom oriented! Friendliness and Service are to be recommended, and Terri Dixon is the best Manager!!! My car is working well again and got a wonderful cleanup on top of it❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I worked with Stephanie and she was wonderful to work with. I called and told her exactly which car and she had it ready for me to test drive and that night I walked out with keys in hand and happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Angela always exhibits professionalism and knowledge. She always keeps her clients informed of the service/repair process. Service area/customer lounge clean and inviting. Efforts to stay Covid free are greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I’ve used a few different mechanics & shops in Dallas. Freeman is by far the best & most consistent in terms of service. They’ve worked with me on several vehicle issues & I don’t use anyone else at this point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Clayton made the whole car process extreanly pleasurable! We connected on a more personal level once we learned his birthday is the day after mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Awesome experience - Fitzroy Daley was a joy to work with and I'll be back when my lease is up! Five more words here - finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I have been with Freeman Mazda since 2004. They have made me literally feel like part of their family. I have nothing but good to say about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Best & awesome experience from start to finish. Freeman Mazda is THE BEST PLACE for anyone to purchase their vehicle. Words alone can't describe the amazing experience with Freeman Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Staff at the service center are the best! The place is always clean and if you have to stay longer, there is free coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I was very happy with the service form the dealership. I was pleased with the person I worked with. He explained the service that was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Over the years I've gotten several cars from Freeman Mazda. I've always been impressed with each car, the Dealership and the Mazda Service area. Everyone there have been so supportive and kind. I really appreciate the waiting area where water bottles are free and conversations are always interesting. Even before the pandemic, I've always found Freeman Mazda to have their cars so clean and all their building's and waiting areas especially clean. Freeman Mazda is my Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I had an exceptional experience from start to finish. My only regret, I wasn’t able to get emissions test done. The machine was down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Worked with Steve and the sale went very smooth. Test ride was very good and the questions I had about the car were all answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Had some terrible experiences with other DFW Mazda dealers, but Freeman was truly exceptional. We needed to get car to take to my daughter at college in a short period of time, and Lance went above and beyond to get us what we wanted and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This is my 3rd purchase from this family owned dealership. We've been customers since 2007.One new car from Terry Gibson and 2 used from Daisy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This is the fifth Mazda that I have purchased from this Freeman. Outstanding customer service in both new car sales and the service department. The recent remodeling gives the dealership more of a high end feel. The waiting areas in the service department and new car sales were remodeled and designed to be socially distanced and Covid guideline compliant. I can’t say enough good things about this dealership and the people who work there. Sales was responsive yet low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I've been doing business with Freeman Mazda for the last 7 years and have always been completely satisfied with the consistent great service they provide. It's rare to find a service department after the sale of the car. Terri, Angela, and Shane are awesome to do business with. They truly focus on building strong relationships with their customers. This is important to me as this determines whether or not I stay with the brand and dealer network. Mazda and Freeman Mazda have my loyalty. Great cars, Great Sales & Service experience, what more could a loyal customer want. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Angela was great about timely initial contact, follow up and explaining the fees/services. My only hiccup was that the website recommends services different from my car's manual and then ultimately the service department makes recommendations after reviewing the vehicle for services needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

As in previous visits, the service department was very nice and the service was done on a timely fashion. Salvador Torres was very friendly and accommodating and the waiting room is very comfy and spacy - meets COVID guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Love the new renovation! Angela was great at the service department! Would come back for future maintenance or repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Freeman Mazda is always a pleasure to do business with. They really take care of me. Thanks Freeman Mazda for excellent service and excellent staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Setting up my appointment was easy and fast keeping me updated and reminder of appointment date and time was awesome, the service at the dealership was great as always very clean all around waiting area and refreshments coffee and snacks bath room clean as always keep me updated on my service and time it would be completed with fast and easy check out after service. My service advisor was the best Shengwei Cai was awesome 5 stars for this man for sure!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I knew EXACTLY what I wanted. After calling around and searching online, Freeman Mazda was the only dealership able to locate my dream car! While I waited for it to be delivered to the dealership, they were generous enough to provide us a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Good experience. Clean environment. Not very crowded. Main reason to come here was that I bought the care here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Excellent as always, Ms dixon is always pleasent and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Edida Cruz is the absolute best!! She was a joy to work with from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Another great experience at Freeman Mazda Service. Terri, Angela, Josh and everyone there always go above and beyond in taking care of me and my Mazda. I cannot say enough good things about the service department here. They are not high-pressure and they know what they are doing, especially Josh! Freeman should feature their service department in commercials because they are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I recently purchased a CX5 GT Reserve from this dealership. I found the exact color and trim level I wanted online with only (1) in stock and decided to go into the dealership to see if it was on the lot. It was and the process to trade in my old car and buy my new car was very quick and painless. Philip Brown was a pleasure to work with and made the process smooth. Love my new CX-5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

love working with Terri (Service Manager) and Josh (Service Tech). they are the best.... always take care of me. Love working with the team here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I got to my appointment early and it took 4 hours of time total for me to wait for my brakes to be fixed along with the routine oil change. When I got back into my car, I noticed that all of my settings (wheel, mirrors, seats) were changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Fitzory Daley is truly incredible and patience. He is one big reason why i bought the car there. Normally you go into financial dept and dread about the pushy sales from extend warranty and service contracts but Freeman does not push you into buying anything at all which i love and i got zero percent financing also which don't hurt. Ed Wallace is right about this dealership and i would highly recommend to all my friends and families if they need to purchase vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Th service at Freeman Mazda is always exceptional. Joshua Lymer is the best mechanic I’ve ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Thank you for a smooth and painless process. Michael Ray was exceptional as well as our financial advisor. Michael had the minivan ready for us to test drive and had answered many of our questions over the phone even before we even got there. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Smooth, professional, and friendly. Sales team were on point. They made me feel welcome. I didn’t wait long. The cars are very good. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Angela and Terri are both superb! Both are knowledgeable and give me a great feeling of trust and comfort in my Mazda service. I feel I am dealing with friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Sales team and financing were a fantastic experience. Getting the car ready to receive and additional trim stuff installed has been delayed repeatedly. Clayton was personable, fun and great to ride with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Awesome Service and Parts department! Honest recommendations and great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Awesome dealership. Edida Cruz is the best agent I've ever bought a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I've never felt like I was in better hands than when Angela was assisting me. She advocated for me, guided me, and ensured that I'll make Freeman Mazda my go-to for services or later purchases. She kept me in the loop at every moment, and was patient while dealing with my situation. The staff truly cares for their customers and ensures our satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

The employees are always friendly and helpful. Service is done efficiently and waiting area is a nice spot to wait in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Very professional from sales to service department’s, including the body shop, and when I'm here I feel at home, thank you all very much.. they have the five stars that you need 1. your vehicle 2. Good price 3. professionalism 4.respect 5. sincerity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Shane did a great job with my service needs and Terri is always the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent attention and they made the process very pleasant. Stephanie was extremely knowledgeable about my vehicle. She was very trustworthy and I would absolutely send my friends to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

My family has purchased three cars from Freeman Mazda. Lance was our contact this time, he is helpful and accommodating. Everyone we met was pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I have been to the dealership three times since I purchase my new car on 3/31/21. Each time was a very pleasant experience. Excellent service provided with a friendly smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Had a great experience, Clayton and Rodney made the purchasing experience easy and exciting. I am very happy with my purchase, and would recommend Freeman Mazda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent customer service. Salvador, Terri ad Angelia all were wonderful. They all came to greet me and ask if all was okay. They do this every time I come in for service for my 2 Mazdas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Happy with overall experience price was Great and enjoyed working with all that helped out on our loan. I would recommend others to visit Freeman Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The problem was correctly diagnosed and perfectly resolved on time. Salvador was very nice and courteous. The service area was clean and comfortable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent customer service . I asked them to do a small repair at last minute and they were very flexible and add it to the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Every experience i have had with Mazda has been nothing but exceptional. The staff are friendly and service department are excellent. This will be my second purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The salesman Mike Ray answered all questions knowledgeably . The finance person Mo Sayed was amazing and gave us many options . Thank you for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Best service in DFW ... I will always drive a car from Freeman because of the service department! Thank you Freeman Mazda for taking good care of my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Wonderful experience I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family and coworkers you guys were the only one and the area with a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very professional and they always seem to do a great job. They explain everything that they are going to do and the time frame that it takes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I've always been impressed with Freeman Mazda's service department. Easily the best service department I've ever used, regardless of make of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The Ne Plus Ultra of Customer Experience. Professional, patient, proficient, family focused. Stephanie and Steven cared for us like family. No questions left unanswered. Bravo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Experience was great. I liked the video from the technician and Shawn was helpful. One one one one one one one one one one one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

People always notice how well a dealership treats customers AFTER the sale. The service department continues to impress and win me as a lifetime customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service. Waiting lounge is clean and I will be back. Never had an issue with Mazda service. Great team. We have been customer since 2016

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

had an oil leak from a casting defect on my CX5 cylinder head. The repair was covered by warranty and I had a nice CX5 loaner vehicle while the repair took place. I got weekly updates from Shawn on the status of my repair and was very pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

My experience in the service department was truly exceptional. From the greeting to the pick up it was flawless! I will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Stephanie did a great job. Very pleased I will only do business with the Freeman family. They have take care of me for the last 46 years. Thanks for your support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Freeman Mazda is outstanding! Stephanie in sales, Angela and Terri in service...they all genuinely have my best interest in mind. I switched from another local Mazda dealership because of the consistently caring service my wife and I receive at Freeman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Freeman Mazda is truly a 1st class experience.. I have owned almost every type of high end brand and I can tell you Freeman ranks at the top for customer service, sales experience and and the service dept. is fast courteous and on top of all that.. they offer service loaners. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They always provide me with the best possible service, all the employees are great and attentive. One of the reasons why I will stay with Mazda for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very helpful in making the buying process smooth. Car was detailed and ready to go as soon as I arrived to pick it up. Pristine condition. Was given a lower interest rate than originally agreed upon! Edida was on top of everything - wonderful to work with. Great communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Good quality services and buying experience was had by consumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I've traded many cars over the years and keep coming back because of the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I drive from Carrollton to irving only for the service at this Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I came in, got a decent deal and a good trade in and left with a new car. Overall it was a fine experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

As long as you have Terri Dixon running the show, I’ll keep coming back. She is truly a gem. 💎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great customer service - the people there were very nice - and my car work was done quickly and accurately! They even returned it washed and vacuumed! 🙂 NIce!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This is the best Mazda dealership in Taxes.The Salesman Lance Wilson is the best one buying Mazda . Mohamed Sayyed ( Mo)is the best Finance officer to work with to get Mazda CX-5 Grand . They both made it very Easy for me to get my new Mazda . I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

This is a great dealership to do business with. Friendly Staff. Good Selection. I just decided to not buy for personal reasons. Keep up the good work. Will be recommending to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Work was well done, and they were very respectful of my time. The service agent who helped me was very informative and helpful. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Our service rep. - Angela - is wonderful. She always greets us with a smile and has a great eagerness to make sure we are completely happy. She is the main reason we continue to come back to Freeman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Sandee was terrific! Did her best to be sure we able to get the deal we wanted. East to work with and never felt we were being negotiated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Scai was truly exceptional. He was very attentive for all my needs . I wasn’t impressed with my car wash . They didn’t do the inside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Everyone at this dealership always goes above and beyond to make sure that I am satisfied customer. I will only let Freeman Mazda work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

My wife had an oil change on her miata. Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and professional. She also received help addressing a scratch on a door. Repair personnel were also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Thanks for the deal. great service. Great people. Repeat customer. Thanks for the deal. great service. Great people. Repeat customer. Thanks for the deal. great service. Great people. Repeat customer. Thanks for the deal. great service. Great people. Repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Find out what our previous customers had to say about us here at Freeman Mazda to see why we’re the best choice for your Mazda needs in the Dallas, TX area! We proud of our commitment to customer service and happy to hear that our customers are seeing that delivered when they walk through our doors. If you’re a previous customer, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our Irving Mazda dealer today to discuss your experience.