Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

The buying experience here was outstanding. There were no cheesy sales guys. No pressure during the financing process. This dealership represents what car buying should be like. Brett, Nora and Rodney were informative and very helpful from the moment we stepped on the lot until we left with the vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

They always deliver! Prompt, courteous service and they keep you updated on progress. Reasonable wait times.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

First service here. So far so good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Steven Van Looy was a pleasure to work with at Freeman. The whole process was smooth and he never pressured me. He answered all my many questions with grace, even if ask too many. I hate car dealerships, but this was actually a pleasant experience. They will also stand behind their vehicles and work through problems so that the customer is happy. Well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I had just picked up my pet from surgery, my car wasn’t recognizing my key & my TPS light came on. Salvatore quickly & professionally took care of me on a morning when “everything was going wrong.” Thank y’all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

As always, great service. Thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Received great service from Daisy. Would purchase again. Would recommend adopting an easier way to check out. Less paperwork and more eletronic options. Also car delivery

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

After reading the reviews I was not really thrilled to get a car from them at first, but I still checked them out so I could see for myself... And thanks to Steven Vanlooy everything went smoothly for me... I was in and out in less than 2h unlike other places where you have to spend the whole day. Steven made himself available for us even though he had already left for the day. His customer's service skills are a 100%. The only hiccup was with the finance department but again Steven made sure everything fall in place and in the ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Find out what our previous customers had to say about us here at Freeman Mazda to see why we’re the best choice for your Mazda needs in the Dallas, TX area! We proud of our commitment to customer service and happy to hear that our customers are seeing that delivered when they walk through our doors. If you’re a previous customer, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our Irving Mazda dealer today to discuss your experience.