Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Service department is great and provides exceptional customer service whereas sales department is below average.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

It is always exceptional at the Freeman Mazda Service Department. Terri, Josh, Angela and the whole team are always excellent. I really appreciate them all and I hope they know that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Freeman Mazda provides excellent service. The waiting area is clean and comfortable (although the table in the workstation area for those with laptops could be a couple of inches lower). There are plenty of snacks and the coffee is free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I’m always pleased with the way Teri takes care of me and my vehicle The service is fast and efficient. Also love getting a clean car afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I have always had a good experience at Freeman Mazda. I bought my car there & have had a handful of services done. All good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Experience was good. Every one was knowledgeable and friendly and got back to you quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Outstanding professionalism. Always such great service from all. Always friendly & welcoming … wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Freeman Mazda has the nicest staff I have ever come across. Even while I was sitting and waiting, a salesperson who knew I was working with a different member of staff started up a chat with me that had nothing to do with cars. The buying experience was wonderful, aside from the usual "dealer add-ons" that I didn't want but got anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great, helpful, and fast service. Conveniently located as well. Will definitely come back for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

The sales and service team were excellent at Freeman Mazda. This was possibly one of the best auto purchases I have made over the years. The team got us in to see the vehicle and out of the dealership faster than I was expecting. The sales person had in-depth knowledge of the vehicle and walked us through each of the features. A truly exceptional team and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Freeman has such personal, quality service! Having my car repaired was so EASY from start to finish! Larry and Angela did everything they could to get the repair I needed at the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Expeditious, friendly service as always. Prompt notification when service was complete. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Alto ride helped easier in and out of the service center. The video to explain where needed to be fixed was great. Both Shane and Ryan did an awesome job of making me feel they care about meeting the needs of customer. It was effortless customer experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I enjoyed working with the three to four people that assisted me from the initial purchase to the finances. Very kind, understanding of our situation and gave us the deal we wanted. We would share this dealership with others and be interested in purchasing another vehicle here! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Excellent service as per usual. I get video explanation of my car repairs and recommendation. I will ALWAYS use Freeman Mazda as long as Terry is manager she keeps a well-run service center with excellent technicians. I trust Freeman Mazda with any Mazda vehicle I purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

This is my fourth vehicle to purchase from Freeman Mazda. I’ve worked with Stephanie each time. She’s the main reason I continue to by from this dealership. Stephanie works hard to make sure that every expectation is met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Great customer service as always. Took my car in for regular maintenance, easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Stephanie F. And your team were absolutely amazing! Went above and beyond to help us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great service from Stephanie - fair, transparent and good communication. Fourth car from this dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

This is my second experience with the dealership and both times have been great. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Stephanie was amazing, got us in and out. The entire process was a breeze. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

We’re informative and easy to deal with, no pressure. They answered all questions and concerns in a timely professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

First service on my new CX-5. Overall experience was excellent. I was greeted immediately, and had the oil change, inspection and wash done in no time flat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

My 20 year old daughter drives this car and I never have to worry when she takes it in for service. I know they will take care of her and not take advantage. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Bret Combs went above and beyond and thought outside the box, even got better financing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Good location, friendly staff, excellent service. Good job! Thanks a lot ...I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Two hours drive is ALWAYS WORTHWHILE to get our car serviced here. Terri is just AMAZING!!! Every time she goes above and beyond to take care of our car. Josh, the mechanic, is knowledgeable and does a great job. Salvador and Shane are also very helpful. Terry, Josh, Salvador and Shane ALWAYS EXCEED OUR ALREADY HIGH EXPECTATIONS!!! Our new car is going to be a Mazda, just because we trust that when we bring our car here is always taken care of. They truly take care of us! PS. Everybody at this place is jus INCREDIBLE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Two hours drive is ALWAYS WORTHWHILE to get our car serviced here. Terri is just AMAZING!!! Every time she goes above and beyond to take care of our car. Josh, the mechanic, is knowledgeable and does a great job. Salvador and Shane are also very helpful. Terry, Josh, Salvador and Shane ALWAYS EXCEED OUR ALREADY HIGH EXPECTATIONS!!! Our new car is going to be a Mazda, just because we trust that when we bring our car here is always taken care of. They truly take care of us! PS. Everybody at this place is jus INCREDIBLE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

This is the best Mazda dealership in the metroplex. The service department is amazing too! Terry and Angela are always very nice and Joshua makes sure our Mazdas all function at their best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I scheduled my service for the a couple of hours prior to same day my flight to Kansas. They were able to get my service completed in time for me to get to the airport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Always super friendly and helpful. Got to the root of the problem and fixed same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

This review is for Freeman Genesis. Great pre purchase experience. Sandy called us frequently to inform us of availability. Sandy found us the perfect vehicle. We drove from Houston to Irving to get the vehicle. The purchasing process was so pleasant we would gladly drive 4 hrs again on our next vehicle purchase. Rodney showed us our "additional warranty options" but with no pressure, just facts. Overall I would give this Genesis purchase experience a 12 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Service Advisor Shane was very courteous and professional and communicated all pertinent information as the service progressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Beside the scheduled service, the mechanic (Josh?) brought to light an issue I've heard on my car for few months now and said it was strongly recommended I get ball and socket fixed since that's what caused the pop noise and car feels like new again with the services done - very thankful for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The dealers at this location truly made my experience a great one! They answered all of my questions and helped me get the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Salvador Torres was very helpful, efficient, friendly and professional. I appreciate all the help and communications he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I had an amazing experience at the Dealership and Kudos to Herman Mansel for making sure we got the perfect car for our family. Herman was with all through the entire process and his professionalism was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I been with Mazda for 5 years and I have been always happy with the service I received every time. All team members are great. Manager is very dedicated to the service level they have. I always recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Alex is the best! Additionally, the service crew where exceptional and welcoming! Also Snack Bar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Really helpful group with great facilities and service. This is our third lease with Freeman Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Only dealership I've had both vehicles serviced for 20 years. Freeman Mazda Service has my complete trust!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I love coming to this dealership to get my car service. Must of my friends and family hate going to get oil changes for their cars. I on the other hand, look forward to it. Shane, salvador and Terri always make my day with their exceptional costumer service and positive vibes. I love the waiting area, confortable chairs, well condionated and one of the best cappuccino makers. Overall everything and everyone are amazing at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great service and a cool video that featured my car. I will take my Mazda back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great customer service Starting with Teri's warm welcome! Followed by Shane settling me into the waiting room & his updates on the progress of my service. Rt to my sendoff with a smiling Teri rt there! Thank you so!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service associates have always been extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Even though I didn’t get all the repairs done they explained everything well. As a company I do with the diagnostic fee was applied to repairs if they get done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

As always, my experience at the service department was exceptional. My service advisor, Angela Engel, always takes great care of me. I greatly appreciate her communication. Also, the service videos are a welcome feature to the service. The entire service staff makes my wife and I feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The experience was great, exceptional people, very knowledgeable, professional and supportive. They make you feel very welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Freeman is thorough, friendly, professional and easy to work with. I'll definitely take my car to them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I've bought 7 cars from this dealership and every deal has gone well. Go see Stephanie Foreman in new car sales because she is awesome! The service department is also excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Fitzroy who assisted us was very responsive and very helpful especially on our queries and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Always have someone to greet me when I pull up. The employees are all nice and keep me updated with the service to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The dealership is beautiful, new and very comfortable. The people that work there is really professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Maintenance is key and a learned experience. Everyone needs a Terri Dixon to champion their timeline and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Always a great experience at Freeman! I appreciate the excellent customer service! I will be back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Staff really goes the extra mile to take care of their customers. The service videos are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great service as always. They have added some new service features which made it even more enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Exceptional service by Salvador! Met promptly on arrival, kept updated and was professional and discreet. Also immediately addressed request to ensure thorough cleaning of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Truly exceptional as always. Thank you for the outstanding service and customer service. You all are outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Awesome experience…our sales representative was very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure- it was a pleasure to buy from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Mazda Service Department is always top notch. I would not take my CX5 anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Terri listened by phone as I described my battery and Fob problem. After a lengthy wait, the search for a solution was not forthcoming. Terri advised me to accept an Alto service ride and come back tomorrow. The Alto service was exceptional. My Mazda CX3 is now home and running great. Thanks to all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

It was fine. The people are great. However, forcing me to write is very irritating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent and superb customer service experienced during my visit. This location is my ultimate favorite service facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Lou and Rodney. Our experience was exceptional! Best we have encountered in 30 years of buying vehicles! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Lance Wilson at Freeman is the man. He was able to secure exactly the model Mazda I was shopping for, and made the whole purchase experience a breeze. No surprises and super customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Excellent service and highly trained service mechanics get the p roblem solved quickly. I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Freeman Mazda is a top notch dealership. I took my CX-5 in for regular maintenance and Angela Engel had me in and out of there in no time. Great caring staff! Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Friendly, efficient, professional--this really is the best service department I've ever worked with, and I've owned a lot of cars. Fortunately, my visits here have mostly been limited to routine check-ups, but on a couple of occasions, Terri and Angela have gone to bat for me with Mazda to ensure that the necessary work was covered by warranty. These guys are a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I've been a Freeman Mazda customer for almost 20 years and get my car serviced every few months due to my high-mileage occupation. The service is always top-notch. Angela is friendly and knowledgeable and makes sure my car gets what it needs to keep me safe and worry-free on the road. Five stars for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The waiting area was clean and I was informed on every step that was taken on my car - even a video

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very friendly and professional and efficient. .And would love to know where I can purchase window cleaner,because they were immacaluate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I have loved working with Stephanie. My third Mazda from her, and it won’t be my last

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Our purchase with Freeman was great! They had us in and out in no time driving the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Michael made us feel comfortable from the start and was great to deal with. Can't say enough on how we were treated from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The whole experience was so comfortable and personal — even as a single woman. Michael was so knowledgeable and helpful. There was no pressure, at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Stephanie was great and all in all it was a pleasant buying experience. I would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Brian my Rep kept me updated. Terri the manager also check with me to be sure I was getting good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Always a pleasant experience for me! Teri is so friendly and helpful! Thanks Mazda for taking care of me and my mazda so well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Julie made sure everything was in place from the start to finish. Even when things didn't go the way we planned, she was willing to go extra miles and made sure everything is in place (again). It was a breeze, and we got our Mazda sooner than expected. Thank you, Julie and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service was quick, timely, comprehensive and completed exactly as I expected, with a minimal wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

This was the first time meeting Salvador. He was awesome. As usual Freeman Mazda delivers excellent service and a free car wash every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everything about the service experience was exceptional. Terry is so helpful and friendly and helpful, as was Angela. A loaner vehicle was available to me the same day I called about the repairs needed, and I really like how the service technician sends a video explaining the repairs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

This dealership also sells Hyundai and Genesis vehicles. We live 200 miles from this dealership and drove up to purchase a new Genesis. Our salesperson, Erica Rodriguez, was very accommodating, and helpful, and she worked with us while the car was still in transit to the dealership, all the way through to the completion of the sale. The finance manager, Steven VanLooy was also a pleasure to work with. Very pleasant experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Staff was friendly and responsive. Required maintenance was completed appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Good location for me and friendly service. I appreciate the carwash at every visit. All good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

It’s was so easy do you the great customer service I received from Clayton. He was very attentive and helpful. I loved his vibe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Julie was beyond fantastic at creating a comfortable buying experience. Very knowledgeable and unbelievably kind and helpful. Can’t wait to continue working with her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

My sales person does not seem to be listed but her name is Andrea Cano. I had a great experience with purchasing my used Mazda vehicle. Very attentive and an advocate for her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Freeman Mazda. They found the exact car I wanted, worked around my busy schedule and delivered top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Freeman. Sandee and Rodney were personable and interested in our needs and wants. One if the most pleasant car buying experiences we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I reached out to Stephanie at Freeman and told her about the vehicle im intrested in purchasing. She helped me with the whole process. Communication was great, service was exceptional. Really appreciate her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Easy to schedule my appointments, and staff is very friendly. The waiting lobby is clean and offers coffee and snacks while you wait. Despite all the construction, Freeman is my go-to for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I had such a great car buying experience. Straight to the point, and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Julie Halcomb was great to work with. Freeman had minimal markup among the dealers we shopped. There was a paperwork glitch in finance, but they resolved it quickly when it was brought to their attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We had a great buying experience as well as post-sale. Alex and specially Lance got us covered in every detail. I'd suggest leasing at Freeman Mazda for my best friend friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I am a Mazda fanatic. I've owned every model in their line up for the past 23 years. This is my third Mazda 6. I don't like Hiley Mazda as after buying numerous new cars from them I find their service to be poor. Angela at Freeman took care of me. Handled my concerns with care and followed up with me. She is top notch and she will get my business again. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I have always had a wonderful experience with the service department folks at Freeman Mazda. They are welcoming and make you feel at home in the waiting area while your vehicle is being serviced. They also provide the approximate cost of the service and the estimated time until completion. Plus, they always wash my car before I leave. Great service, Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

The car buying experience was pleasant at Freeman Mazda. Our salesperson, Edida was very helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I got my oil changed and a filter changed. The service was very quick and after they sent me a video of what they did to the car and explained everything from the windshield wiper fluid to the cabin filter. They even did a quick wash to my car. They were great.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Find out what our previous customers had to say about us here at Freeman Mazda to see why we’re the best choice for your Mazda needs in the Dallas, TX area! We proud of our commitment to customer service and happy to hear that our customers are seeing that delivered when they walk through our doors. If you’re a previous customer, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our Irving Mazda dealer today to discuss your experience.