Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I originally found the vehicle online and was astounded by the price! Great mileage on the car for the price! At first, I was just going to look at the car to consider options, and was set on getting a new Subaru instead of the used Crosstrek that I ended up purchasing. Michael was quick to email me and answer any of the questions I had, even if extended research was needed to help me! He easily guided me through the pros and cons of buying used compared to new and absolutely convinced me of the better option it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Russ Cooper was my Sales Consultant and he was so nice and friendly. He went above and beyond to help me find a good used car. His customer service was exceptional and I highly recommend anyone looking for new or used to give Russ a call. Our overall experience was perfect and I can say I bought a really great used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Most of my purchase was done over email, text and the phone. Steven Van Looy is an outstanding salesman and a nice person. I traveled in to pick up the car and he made it as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Received great service from Daisy. Would purchase again. Would recommend adopting an easier way to check out. Less paperwork and more eletronic options. Also car delivery 😉

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

After doing bit of research and having a bad experience from another dealership I ended up buying a new 2019 Mazda 3 from Freeman Mazda in Irving. It was night and day difference from my previous experience I had with another dealership and may have been my best buying experience in my lifetime. Trent Boe the GM there is a great guy and took a personal interest in making this the best buying experience it could be. Not only did I get a great deal, but the service was second to none. Our saleperson Sam Schildgen was attentive and listened to our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Russ was just so personable and easy to work with! He guided us through every step of the process and I really feel like we were well taken care of. You are in GOOD hands with Russ! He wants you in a safe car for a budget that works for your family. Thank you SO much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Professional and friendly staff make you feel welcome. Fast service and comfortable waiting room facilities with free coffee and doughnuts, and text messages to keep you updated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

I have purchased my last 7 automobiles at Freeman Hyundai / Mazda and I’m sure when that time comes again that will be my one stop shop. I love the people there and buying a great car has all ways been a pleasurable experience. I’ve gone to other dealerships and none compare with my experiences at Freeman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I absolutely enjoy the customer service I experience at Freeman Mazda every time I visit. The attention of detail, the time I wait, the environment of the facility, and the professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Wife and I purchased a 2007 Mercedes from Russ, this was not a huge dollar purchase, but Russ treated us with the same respect and honestly as if we were buying s new car! He was very flexible and the process was seamless and easy! Thank you Russ for putting my wife into an awesome car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Freeman Mazda always excels . Friendly staff, great service, and do all to make my visit so personal. I would recommend them to anyone. They seem like family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I have an older Mazda and always use Freeman Mazda for all my maintenance and repairs! The reason is due to Angela who is my service manager of choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I always have great service. The only problem I have is a lot of times you called to make an appointment they either don't answer or when they answer you on hold for a while so I wind up making the appointment over the internet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

After stopping by a couple other dealerships and feeling pressured or taken advantage of, I decided to check out Freeman Mazda. The sales associate, Edida, took the time to listen to all of my qualifications for buying a vehicle and was able to offer several options within my price range. I test drove a couple, then was undecided so I left. Upon returning, the vehicle was still set to the side and I felt no pressure to buy, but was able to test drive and take the time my girlfriend and I needed to make clear decision. Through the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Everyone at the dealership made me feel so welcome. I wasn’t rushed when explaining the new features and invited back if I had any questions. Great experience. Staci and Lance in sales were great. Love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I have been a dedicated customer since 1996 due the quality of service provided by Freeman Mazda! They continually strive to determine what is needed and give fast service! The success is due to the dedication of their employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I truly appreciate the Freeman dealerships, I have visited all of them. I have also recommended them multiple times for many years. I have assisted many friends and family members find cars and Freeman is always the first I start with. Thanks again for your friendliness and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

I live out of town and purchased a car sight unseen from Russ Cooper at Freeman Mazda in Irving Texas. Buying a car without driving it is always concerning but with the help of Russ and his honest, and attentive assistance the experience went very well. I wanted a car that was hard to find in the trim level and color I wanted so I needed to buy the car out of my area. Russ described the car for me in great detail and helped me set up a third-party inspection (Lemon Squad) to give me further assurances that the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

I went to Freeman because it gave me highest online trade in value. My salesperson Charles was knowledgeable. I told him what I wanted and he got it for me. He and Trent got me a deal I can't refuse. Charles even delivered my car to me! Highly recommend Charles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

I worked with Tito who provided an amazing service and went above and beyond to meet our expectations. The moment we spoke to him about purchasing a new car, he put us at ease and made the whole process so easy from selecting a car to purchasing it.He was even willing to communicate around 11pm even though that is usually outside of business hours. Overall, we are extremely happy with Tito's work ethic and would surely recommend him and Freeman Mazda to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Reliable and professional. Car maintenance completed in a timely matter. We have always taken the Mazda to this location for maintenance. The service has always been consistent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019

Everything meet my expectations a d more very happy with the service and treatment i received when i walked in the dealership the lots and cars were in very good condition and well keep up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Worked with me the entire time. Happy with the experience. Very welcoming. Had the vehicle ready for me when I arrived. Would not mind going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Service is consistent, reliable, and efficient. Everyone there is incredibly friendly. I always have a great experience and have been going to this service center for the last 5 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Great place to purchase both new and used cars , very good customer service, I was so satisfied when edida cruz took really good care of all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

I came to this dealership because of the good things people had told me about it. And let me say, it was everything I had been told and more. The sales rep that I worked with was Edida Cruz. She is a lovely and wonderful woman, but she is also the perfect guide. I came in with some expectations in a vehicle and kind of had an idea as to what I wanted. I explained this to her and she immediately knew what i needed. She was so informative and helpful that I actually changed my mind while I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Edida made this experience so easy for us. There was always communication open and all questions answered. When we came to pick up our new car, it was clean and beautiful, and it had a giant bow on it! Such a fun experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

After visiting over 10 other dealerships and testing over 20 cars, we finally felt relief once we arrived at Freeman Mazda. Edida Cruz greeted us with a smile, sincerity, and we didn't feel like we were being stalked as prey. The process of getting my new truck was easy and fast. Edida displayed great character, conduct, and conversation. We are truly grateful that we finally found a salesperson and dealership we can trust. Thank you very much for going out of your way for us and we will be in contact for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Buying a car was easy and without any problems. Steven was personable and very knowledgeable of the product. My next Mazda will be bought at Freeman Mazda and Steven is the reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

I was shopping for either a Honda CR-V or a Mazda CX-5. Got a quote for a CR-V from one Dallas area Honda dealer that was near Freeman Mazda, went there, ended up they wanted $2,000 more. I was so upset and walked away. I got a quote from Mr. Vanlooy (the salesman at Freeman) for a CX-5 which was very affordable. I went to see him in 45 minutes. No change or surprises in the price when I arrived. I bought the car in the next hour. Mr Vanlooy and the finance person, Nora, were very helpful. I liked them a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Being able to get most of the pricing done via email with Steven saved a lot of time.He was very informative and the initial price quoted was better than received at any other dealer. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

We had a great experience. Stephanie was great and the car presentation ceremony was the best!!!!!! We appreciate the help. It made my daughter's first car buying experience extra special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

This dealership is top notch when it comes to building relationships with customer and making sure they have an exceptional experience. Very knowledgeable and hard working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Terri, Angela, Cliff, Josh and everyone at Freeman Mazda Service are awesome. Do not hesitate to go here for service. They do great work and have fair prices. Thank you Freeman Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I can't say enough nice things about the attention I received from Adam and Charles. They were professional and ready to assist. Love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Staff was nice, service was quick. Love that they wash my car. Also great that they have a place to do work while I wait. The snacks are a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Excellent and professionals, the whole experience was amazing.I will come back to this dealership in the future for service and other purchase for sure, and I will recomendent to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

im happy with my purchase and steven took care all of my needs and request! he even worked with me in surprising my wife with the new cx3! thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

We've been coming here since our purchase 3 years ago and always have a good experience at Freeman Service. They treat us as a valued customer and explain everything in detail. Always willing to offer help and find the best deal to get the service done right...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! I will come back to this dealership in the future for service and or another purchase for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

The seller named Mr. Cooper was really nice. It was a different approach. Usually seller put pressure on the buyer and this what I was expecting but Mr. Cooper make me feel very comfortable. I did a good deal and treat with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

I am now on my 5th or 6th car from Freeman Mazda. I continue to come back because the entire staff from sales to finance and on going service teams are awesome. Everyone makes sure that I am taken care of and my car stays in top condition. Stephanie Foreman is the best! I always know she will checking in with me when it's time to get a new car. =) Thanks for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Convenient location, friendly service, relaxing lounge area all make Freeman Mazda an excellent choice for me. I will continue to use their services and recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I used Freeman Mazda even though it's out of the way for me because it's a Car Pro dealership. I don't purchase cars often, so I'm hoping I got a fair deal with the Car Pro VIP process. It was very nice not to have to negotiate on the price. I only had to negotiate on the trade-in. That's never fun, but was relatively painless. Charles Peters was an excellent salesman. He was patient, informative and never made me feel rushed or pressured. When my new car arrived, it had a slight scratch on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Terri took great care of me as she usually does . I showed up 2 hrs prior to my appt time and she squeezed me in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

We purchased our CX-5 from Charles back in 2016, when he was a fresh-faced, wide-eyed salesperson. He made sure he did what he could to make our experience a good one. He wasn't pushy and recognized that customers, even though they may require a little nudge, are going to buy on their schedules. As someone who previously sold cars and always emphasized customer service, Charles was great in this regard. The CX-9 caught my eye at that time and I told Charles if I decided to purchase a CX-9, I'd get it from him. Well, two years later it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Excellent experience from start to finish. clear communication, nice building, pleasant and friendly staff. Charles was informative, but low key, which is our preference in sales styles. Nora in business office very clear with information and patient with our credit union people. Will shop here again and would recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Terri Dixon and the entire team are outstanding! They go above and beyond. Each time I have a need they are able to accommodate. I’m grateful to have a service team that cares. So often we feel taken advantage of. I don’t feel this way with my experiences. They have taken the time to know me and my car. This is the type of experience that will keep customers loyal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Stephanie is the best, very knowledgeable and showed great customer care! Jesse in the finance department was also a great help. Everyone was super friendly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from Freeman Mazda and both times, the employees made the process extremely quick and easy. This time, Nora in Finance was the biggest help. Two thumbs up for Nora.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Excellent Service. I was kept informed; the work was performed expeditiously; the car was returned washed, vacuumed, and the interior glass cleaned; and most important everyone was super friendly and super helpful, with smiles and greetings, everyone, and particularly the ladies in the service area. It is not a one time thing, it is repeated, and the staff seems to stay the same and that says something about management keeping them happy. EXCELLENT! 5 STAR! One question: why aren't the service personnels pictures included below - their smiling friendly faces would be a plus - worked with 3 ladies and a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Thank you for thre excellent car buying experience I had. All Freeman engaged employees were beyond helpful and helped me a lot during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Thank you for being the best in what you do! Great service! I will be sure to spread the word about you. I know you didn't wash my car because it was raining. Oh, mother nature has own mind. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

This is my 3rd Mazda and each one purchased at Freeman Mazda. The main reason I always come back is because of the service department. I make appt and they are ready for me. Everyone that I have dealt with is very knowledgeable and courteous. Great service department!! Karan Jasper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

Kudos to Terry and Joshua and their teams for taking the time to understand what their customers need and delivering to that. Keep it up and I may end up buying my another Mazda 6 from you folks also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Terri and Angela were great & fast to take care my Mazda 6 rear brake, turn signal bulb and oil Service. Thank you for been so friendly and happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Madi, Lance, and Jesse were a pleasure to deal with. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. The Freeman family should be very proud of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

She is so sweet and smart!!!! I will go back to her for my 3rd car!!! She did more than what was expected and she is very knowledgeable in knowing those vehicles!!! Great personality!!! She is sooo caring!! 😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I saw an online ad for the type of car I wanted. I was contacted by Michael Ray, Freeman Mazda's internet salesman. He was very nice over the phone and he reserved the car for me for a day until I could go see it. It was about a 50 mile trip in a rental car because my car had been totaled. When I got to the dealership, I met Michael and he showed me the car. I was a cash customer and their offfer to me was a good deal, so I purchased the 2016 Mazda6, on the spot. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Had my first oil change yesterday anxd as usual, Terri did not disappoint with her timliness and to make sure the customer was happy. So glad I bought and have service at freeman Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Every visit to Freeman Mazda is positive. Pleasant and efficient staff make each service appointment great. I no longer dread scheduling maintenance because the service advisors are knowledgeable and prepared to get me in and out as quickly as possible. The customer lounge is very nice and comfortable so waiting while my car is being serviced is no hardship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I had an easy, smooth experience purchasing my 2018 Mazda 6! Steven was friendly, informative, and helpful in getting me the exact car I wanted. The paperwork process was simple and quick as well. I left feeling very happy with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

I loved my experience in Freeman Mazda, everyone was super friendly, explained everything very detail. Without a questiin I made the best choice getting another Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Great shopping experience. No preasure, we visited months in advance and mentioned from the beginning that we were only looking at the time, they were very friendly and attentive. We came back to the sales person that helped us initially and bought 2 cars from him. Very knowledgeable and attentive. Finance person was also very friendly, he presented additional options but did not pressure us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Cliff and the whole service team were incredibly friendly, professional, so knowledgeable, and very accommodating. I had to reschedule my appointment to next day and although it was a Friday and being book solid, Cliff squeezed me in to accommodate me! Will only bring our Mazdas here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and fast to accommodate our needs in service. The need was simple, but they recognized that and took care of it right away. The customer Lounge is well stocked with goodies as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

it was a great experience bringing the car for service, I just drop off the car and wait in the lounge, the service took a little longer as it was a busy day. Would be even better if I can get a loaner car that I forgot to request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Salesman Stephen VanLooy was very nice, no pressure on making a sale, looking at 2018 Mazda 3 touring, but I did not buy right then and there, returned home to think about it first, after all this is not something that is done everyday or every year. Returned the same day and purchased the car, wanted snow flake white pearl, very nice color. They did not have the car in stock, found one in Austin and it was driven to Irving. I was not too happy about that, as I like to break my cars in very easy, this way it will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

First service with new car. Waited in lounge, service went smoothly and out of there in time they said I would be. Advisor Cliff very respectful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

This was my first used car bought in the US and I was very pleased with the service provided by Russ Cooper and all the team at Freeman Hyundai. Mr. Russ Cooper gave my family and I all the attention and sold us a wonderful vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

The good folks at Freeman Mazda took excellent care of me when purchasing my new 2018 Mazda 3. The GM contacted me personally for a warm confirmation of my coming visit to the dealership. Stephanie Foreman was the utmost professional and cared for every single detail of the experience. Jesse, the financial manager, was thorough, meticulous, and offered great answers to all of my questions. The price of my new vehicle was very reasonable. Other team members were friendly and congratulatory during the purchase. The new purchase display was a party with balloons and excitement! Not only was Freeman Mazda an incredible ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

I had such a great experience at Freeman Mazda in Irving. Stephanie Foreman was amazing and was such a big help throughout the whole experience! I am so thankful for how easy and simple this process was. I would recommend Irving Mazda to any and all people asking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

A very customer-centered philosophy that shows through in everything they do! We needed to get out first oil change before we leave town the day following a holiday weekend. Angela and Evette made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Madi was very knowledgeable you women. She was very professional but friendly. Jessie in finance was just as friendly and had a great way of explaining everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Bought and have serviced my 2017 CX5 and my 2003 Tribute with 210 K miles with Freeman. Stephanie sold me my CX 5 and it was a great experience. Everyone in service department is fantastic. Everything always explained in detail. Mechanics are always available to chat with if needed. (They all know my 2003 Tribute!) As is expected with an older vehicle, there are always more expensive repairs that have to be done. Repairs always explained in detail and the price is always the best, because I trust their workmanship more than anyone. I can't see myself ever buying and servicing my vehicles anywhere ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

This dealership is always courteous friendly and takes care of your needs with a smile!!!! I recommend Freeman Mazda to my family and friends all the time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Everyone was friendly, polite, informative, and helpful. I never felt pushed and felt that they had my best interest at heart. Could not ask for a better car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

I am driving my fourth Mazda purchased from Freeman. The people are always friendly and helpful. This time I dealt with Stephanie and Rodney. I couldn't ask for better treatment. I highly recommend Freeman Mazda to anyone looking for a Mazda to buy or lease, and the service department is also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Always receive great customer service! Freeman takes care of their customers consistently and are a pleasure to work with. This is why I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

The response I had to my on line query was pretty amazing. It's been quite awhile since I bought a new vehicle. Boy has the industry changed! I received a phone call from a salesman (Adam), made an appointment, and told him what I was looking for. When I showed up for the appointment, he had done the research on the color I told him I was interested in, and had a car ready for a test drive. After I drove the RF, we stopped at service, where he introduced me to the crew, where i was given an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Freeman Mazda provides great service. It is a great location and offers many options for appointments for service. The people are congenial an very helpful. I will continue to visit for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

I went into Freeman Mazda after being at many other dealers knowing it was going to be difficult to get out of my current vehicle situation. Charles and Trent worked with me and made sure I felt comfortable and got me exactly what I wanted without making me feel pressured or like they were just trying to make a sale. I am a young woman in my late 20's and never felt like I was being taken advantage of. Every employee made me feel like they knew me personally and was extremely friendly. Although I didn't feel the need ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Went into Freeman Mazda with a good idea of what I wanted. Lance was extremely helpful in recommending cars that I was looking for and fit my budget without. Purchased the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I really appreciate the sales team that helped me with my purchase. When the salesman first approached my girlfriend and I, he simply asked if we had any questions about the vehicles we were looking at. We explained we were just there to look for now. He wasn’t pushy about trying to set an appointment or get any personal information at that time, but instead just had a nice conversation with us about the quality of the vehicles and then let us continue looking on our own. We came back the next day to talk about the vehicle we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

If your looking for excellence ask for Lance Wilson, he was easy to work with, and very attentive to what we wanted, kept us informed while we were waiting for our car that had to come from another lot in Killeen. The manager was great with customer service and made sure we were happy when a problem arose, both he and Lance were quick to remedy the situation. I have purchased Mazda's from other dealers, but did not get the service that I received from Freeman Mazda in Irving. When I purchase my Fourth Mazda at sometime in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Charles at Freeman Mazda in Irving. He was fantastic, was always responsive and helped me to have a wonderful new car purchase. I would recommend both Freeman Mazda and Charles Peters to everyyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

Excellent! I had to bring my vehicle there for a recall and your service department was amazing! I purchased the vehicle from your dealership but live 2 hours away. I have been trying to get the recall fixed at my hometown dealership for over a year with no help. I have had nothing but trouble from my local dealership. First, I was told they didn’t have parts. Then, I made an appt and got there and was told that the service guy had a class and wasn’t there and I had no appt (even though I did and no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

I knew what I wanted and I was able to get it without all of the associated small talk and smoozy stuff that makes car buying annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Pleasant staff especially Terry Dixon. Got my loaner as promised and work was great and car was clean. Price was competitive. Best regards, Ralph Kamin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

I’ve had such a great experience every single time I visit the dealership (on my 5th vehicle with them now). Friendly staff, with a family vibe. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Great customer service. Been going to the Freeman Mazda Service Center for over 10 years - always a good experience - knowledgeable and friendly staff and love that my car gets a nice wash. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

This is my fifth car to purchase from Freeman Mazda. I love the service I got from Stephanie and the personal welcome from Martin and the easy time with paperwork from Rodney.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

I never dread having to come in for service work. Your team is courteous, keeps me informed and are a pleasure to deal with! What a refreshing experience compared to other dealership nightmares!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Excellent car buying experience!! Madi was amazing to work with on buying my car. She listened to all my needs and was very accommodating!! I would definitely recommend Madi to anybody looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

The service staff are always efficient, friendly, and honest. Wouldn't take my Mazda anywhere else! They do not try to upsell me or push repairs/services that are not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Faster then promised Did what they said they would do Cleaned the outside of the car, thank you nice touch. Added an oil change at the last minute without any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

I used to get my oil changes here because they were free. I continue to get them because I trust Freeman Mazda. They do a good job and the are not always trying to upsell me products and services I do not need. Angela and Chris did a great job with customer service. The technicians do a great job as well and on this last visit, they caught a mistake another company made and provided me with the information I needed to get this other company to act on and make things right with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Great experience!!!! I found 2018 Mazda 3 online. Phoned the dealership and it was ready to test when I arrived. LANCE and MARTIN rock!!!!!! First rate professionalism and expertise!!!! I will continue to buy vehicles from FREEMAN MAZDA!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

I received a recall notice on my 2011 Mazda 3 for the dashboard and seatbelts. The service center replaced and my car was ready by the next day. I was also able to use the complimentary loaner vehicle during repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Very Good Service, These guys work very hard! They are honest and took time with me, allowing me to see what was being done. They showed me previous work that was stated was done at another Mazda dealership, BUT was not actually done, I paid for that service at that other dealership, that was never actually done. They helped me to understand what was wrong with the vehicle and what was being repaired and I was 100% satisfied. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Find out what our previous customers had to say about us here at Freeman Mazda to see why we’re the best choice for your Mazda needs in the Dallas, TX area! We proud of our commitment to customer service and happy to hear that our customers are seeing that delivered when they walk through our doors. If you’re a previous customer, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our Irving Mazda dealer today to discuss your experience.