Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

These employees go above and beyond in assisting their customers. You'll be shocked by how well they treat you and your vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Angela Engel was a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 

I inquired about a Mazda CX 9 on Sunday, Monday I spoke with an amazing gentlemen, Michael Ray. Michael was very personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and he made me feel welcomed and not just a person he was trying to sell a car too. He was able to explain things better than any Car Salesman I have encountered, all while making you feel important. You shouldn't go anywhere else to buy, and when you go, please ask for him! The other gentlemen there were friendly as well, just an overall feel good place. Keep that up! I will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020
 

Took my car in for the advertised free oil change, fully expecting them to try to tell me something needs to be fixed or replaced. Nope, they sent me a video of the inspection and everything came up clean, no gimmicks or up-sales

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 19, 2020
 

I have been a part of the Freeman Mazda family for 10 years now - wow time flies! I have leased two mazda 3's and one mazda 6 during this time period and loved them all. Over 10 years I have never had a problem with this dealership, the service team, OR the collision repair center. Great service, everytime, regardless of the department. Today I purchased my brand new 2020 CX-5 Touring and I could not be happier! My salesperson was STEPHANIE! She is the most patient salesperson... I went back and forth were her on this purchase for a really long time and ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

My girlfriends ex stole her car and because of legal issues we haven't been able to get it back, she needed a car in her name and we were able to get a great miata from these guys super quick!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2020
 

Service manager, Terri Dixon, is exceptional and inspired me to share a positive review. I bought my first car at this dealership a couple of years ago and have been back for routine oil changes & tire rotations. I love my car but I'm also very thankful for service that I can trust. I may drive a little further, wait a little longer but that cost I partly consider an insurance fee. Then add to the equation professionalism, expertise, and sincerity. I'm all in.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

We recently moved to Wichita Falls, decided to take our car to Freeman, a two-hour drive, and it was WORTHWHILE!!!. Outstanding customer service specially from Terri. She is very nice, her people skills are outstanding! On top of that, her knowledge about Mazda cars is amazing, which gave us confidence that our car was in the best hands, we left our car worry-free. Salvador, also helped us, and he was also very nice. They called us with updates, surprisingly, our car was ready the same day. Terri exceeded our, already high expectations. Despite the two-hours drive, we will, certainly, continue ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review

Find out what our previous customers had to say about us here at Freeman Mazda to see why we’re the best choice for your Mazda needs in the Dallas, TX area! We proud of our commitment to customer service and happy to hear that our customers are seeing that delivered when they walk through our doors. If you’re a previous customer, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our Irving Mazda dealer today to discuss your experience.