Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018
 

I was accepted without appointment as it was emergency. Work was done quickly but properly. I enjoyed coffee and water in waiting area. Everyone was nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018
 

I've been impressed every time I've gone in to Freeman Mazda for service. I don't know of any team that is more friendly or welcoming, making the process as stress-free as possible. Michael Woolley helped me on this trip, and he did a great job of keeping me informed every step of the way. He really went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and confident in the work that was being done. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the car buying experience. Our sales person (Stephanie Foreman) was friendly and knowledgeable and not at all high-pressure. She found us the exact vehicle we wanted and had it ready at the dealership when we arrived. We were well treated by everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018
 

Terri did everything she could to make my second service trip there this month less of a pain. I appreciate the way she made me feel like I was important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018
 

Great experience. Cliff Legrande is my service advisor. Great guy who is knowledgeable and helpful. Took care of my car and answered all my questions. Had my 10,000 Mile Service and was out quickly....and they washed my car too! Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2018
 

Purchased a new 2018 CX-5 from Freeman and my salesperson, Stephanie, could not have done a better job. I really enjoyed dealing with her and I'd buy another car from her in a heartbeat if I needed to. I did not enjoy the finance office experience with the high pressure extended warranty/gap insurance push. You know, make people aware of what's available and if they decline, move on instead of trying to make them feel stupid for not buying in. The guy I dealt with would say "no pressure", but then talked to me like I was some kind of idiot for not buying the goddamn gap insurance that I didn't need. Anyway, hated that part of it. All 4 stars are for Stephanie!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018
 

Made my apptmnt over the phone, and was taken right away as promised. They had me out of there in 45 Min, and with a freshly washed vehicle to boot !

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2018
 

Excellent service, I came in with coupons and the employees were very helpful in helping me use them and get the best deal possible. My only complaint was that service for an oil change and state inspection took about 90 minutes.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review