Customer Testimonials

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 25, 2021

Excellent fast service. Michael Ray knows his information and I’ve lord us tremendously.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

4 stars because the construction really is a train wreck and not clearly labeled. Everything Mazda is getting remodeled... Aside from that, I really enjoyed the staff, very helpful. Still throw up in my mouth a little bit with dealer prices on parts. That's a dealer thing, not a Freeman thing. I will buy my, "dang, I can't find them online or used or at the parts store, so I guess I have to buy them from the dealer parts" parts here again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Freeman Mazda is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle. The service is outstanding. They don't play the games that other dealers do. After the purchase Angela in service will make sure your car stays in great shape. This is the family owned dealership that really cares about customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

It was a good experience, they didn't try to finagle (bait and switch) the numbers on the price. Like alot of other dealerships have in the past. All In all, they were straight forward with the whole process. Didn't feel pressured into buying. Well pleased !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Excelente servicio!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 25, 2020

Selling real reviews Yelp, googleWe write reviews, promote your companiesGuaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviewsAll accounts of real users, with reviews and friendsYelp accounts of real people, accounts from 2008 to 2018We use vpn usaIf the review is removed, we will replace it with a new one for free.Contact us cs2566610@gmail.comReviews on Yelp10 reviews on Yelp = $ 350  20 reviews on Yelp = $ 650  50 reviews on Yelp = $ 1500Elite Reviews  1 review = 150 $  5 reviews = 700 $Reviews on googl  10 reviews in googl = $ 250  20 reviews in googl = 450 $  50 reviews in googl = 1000 $

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Most of my purchase was done over email, text and the phone. Steven Van Looy is an outstanding salesman and a nice person. I traveled in to pick up the car and he made it as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Great service experience! Have never had such a caring and wonderful service advisor at a dealership ever! Thanks, Terri!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Always great and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I had a pretty good experience here, salesman are nice and honest. They helped me fix some problems with my car, even give me a rental car when they working on it.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Find out what our previous customers had to say about us here at Freeman Mazda to see why we’re the best choice for your Mazda needs in the Dallas, TX area! We proud of our commitment to customer service and happy to hear that our customers are seeing that delivered when they walk through our doors. If you’re a previous customer, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our Irving Mazda dealer today to discuss your experience.