Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I love coming to this dealership to get my car service. Must of my friends and family hate going to get oil changes for their cars. I on the other hand, look forward to it. Shane, salvador and Terri always make my day with their exceptional costumer service and positive vibes. I love the waiting area, confortable chairs, well condionated and one of the best cappuccino makers. Overall everything and everyone are amazing at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great service and a cool video that featured my car. I will take my Mazda back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great customer service Starting with Teri's warm welcome! Followed by Shane settling me into the waiting room & his updates on the progress of my service. Rt to my sendoff with a smiling Teri rt there! Thank you so!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service associates have always been extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Even though I didn’t get all the repairs done they explained everything well. As a company I do with the diagnostic fee was applied to repairs if they get done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

As always, my experience at the service department was exceptional. My service advisor, Angela Engel, always takes great care of me. I greatly appreciate her communication. Also, the service videos are a welcome feature to the service. The entire service staff makes my wife and I feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The experience was great, exceptional people, very knowledgeable, professional and supportive. They make you feel very welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Freeman is thorough, friendly, professional and easy to work with. I'll definitely take my car to them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I've bought 7 cars from this dealership and every deal has gone well. Go see Stephanie Foreman in new car sales because she is awesome! The service department is also excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Fitzroy who assisted us was very responsive and very helpful especially on our queries and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Always have someone to greet me when I pull up. The employees are all nice and keep me updated with the service to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The dealership is beautiful, new and very comfortable. The people that work there is really professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Maintenance is key and a learned experience. Everyone needs a Terri Dixon to champion their timeline and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Always a great experience at Freeman! I appreciate the excellent customer service! I will be back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Staff really goes the extra mile to take care of their customers. The service videos are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great service as always. They have added some new service features which made it even more enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Exceptional service by Salvador! Met promptly on arrival, kept updated and was professional and discreet. Also immediately addressed request to ensure thorough cleaning of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Truly exceptional as always. Thank you for the outstanding service and customer service. You all are outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Awesome experience…our sales representative was very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure- it was a pleasure to buy from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Mazda Service Department is always top notch. I would not take my CX5 anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Terri listened by phone as I described my battery and Fob problem. After a lengthy wait, the search for a solution was not forthcoming. Terri advised me to accept an Alto service ride and come back tomorrow. The Alto service was exceptional. My Mazda CX3 is now home and running great. Thanks to all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

It was fine. The people are great. However, forcing me to write is very irritating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent and superb customer service experienced during my visit. This location is my ultimate favorite service facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Lou and Rodney. Our experience was exceptional! Best we have encountered in 30 years of buying vehicles! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Lance Wilson at Freeman is the man. He was able to secure exactly the model Mazda I was shopping for, and made the whole purchase experience a breeze. No surprises and super customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Excellent service and highly trained service mechanics get the p roblem solved quickly. I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Freeman Mazda is a top notch dealership. I took my CX-5 in for regular maintenance and Angela Engel had me in and out of there in no time. Great caring staff! Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Friendly, efficient, professional--this really is the best service department I've ever worked with, and I've owned a lot of cars. Fortunately, my visits here have mostly been limited to routine check-ups, but on a couple of occasions, Terri and Angela have gone to bat for me with Mazda to ensure that the necessary work was covered by warranty. These guys are a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I've been a Freeman Mazda customer for almost 20 years and get my car serviced every few months due to my high-mileage occupation. The service is always top-notch. Angela is friendly and knowledgeable and makes sure my car gets what it needs to keep me safe and worry-free on the road. Five stars for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The waiting area was clean and I was informed on every step that was taken on my car - even a video

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very friendly and professional and efficient. .And would love to know where I can purchase window cleaner,because they were immacaluate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I have loved working with Stephanie. My third Mazda from her, and it won’t be my last

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Our purchase with Freeman was great! They had us in and out in no time driving the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Michael made us feel comfortable from the start and was great to deal with. Can't say enough on how we were treated from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The whole experience was so comfortable and personal — even as a single woman. Michael was so knowledgeable and helpful. There was no pressure, at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Stephanie was great and all in all it was a pleasant buying experience. I would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Brian my Rep kept me updated. Terri the manager also check with me to be sure I was getting good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Always a pleasant experience for me! Teri is so friendly and helpful! Thanks Mazda for taking care of me and my mazda so well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Julie made sure everything was in place from the start to finish. Even when things didn't go the way we planned, she was willing to go extra miles and made sure everything is in place (again). It was a breeze, and we got our Mazda sooner than expected. Thank you, Julie and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service was quick, timely, comprehensive and completed exactly as I expected, with a minimal wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

This was the first time meeting Salvador. He was awesome. As usual Freeman Mazda delivers excellent service and a free car wash every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everything about the service experience was exceptional. Terry is so helpful and friendly and helpful, as was Angela. A loaner vehicle was available to me the same day I called about the repairs needed, and I really like how the service technician sends a video explaining the repairs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

This dealership also sells Hyundai and Genesis vehicles. We live 200 miles from this dealership and drove up to purchase a new Genesis. Our salesperson, Erica Rodriguez, was very accommodating, and helpful, and she worked with us while the car was still in transit to the dealership, all the way through to the completion of the sale. The finance manager, Steven VanLooy was also a pleasure to work with. Very pleasant experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Staff was friendly and responsive. Required maintenance was completed appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Good location for me and friendly service. I appreciate the carwash at every visit. All good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

It’s was so easy do you the great customer service I received from Clayton. He was very attentive and helpful. I loved his vibe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Julie was beyond fantastic at creating a comfortable buying experience. Very knowledgeable and unbelievably kind and helpful. Can’t wait to continue working with her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

My sales person does not seem to be listed but her name is Andrea Cano. I had a great experience with purchasing my used Mazda vehicle. Very attentive and an advocate for her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Freeman Mazda. They found the exact car I wanted, worked around my busy schedule and delivered top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Freeman. Sandee and Rodney were personable and interested in our needs and wants. One if the most pleasant car buying experiences we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I reached out to Stephanie at Freeman and told her about the vehicle im intrested in purchasing. She helped me with the whole process. Communication was great, service was exceptional. Really appreciate her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Easy to schedule my appointments, and staff is very friendly. The waiting lobby is clean and offers coffee and snacks while you wait. Despite all the construction, Freeman is my go-to for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I had such a great car buying experience. Straight to the point, and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Julie Halcomb was great to work with. Freeman had minimal markup among the dealers we shopped. There was a paperwork glitch in finance, but they resolved it quickly when it was brought to their attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We had a great buying experience as well as post-sale. Alex and specially Lance got us covered in every detail. I'd suggest leasing at Freeman Mazda for my best friend friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I am a Mazda fanatic. I've owned every model in their line up for the past 23 years. This is my third Mazda 6. I don't like Hiley Mazda as after buying numerous new cars from them I find their service to be poor. Angela at Freeman took care of me. Handled my concerns with care and followed up with me. She is top notch and she will get my business again. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I have always had a wonderful experience with the service department folks at Freeman Mazda. They are welcoming and make you feel at home in the waiting area while your vehicle is being serviced. They also provide the approximate cost of the service and the estimated time until completion. Plus, they always wash my car before I leave. Great service, Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

The car buying experience was pleasant at Freeman Mazda. Our salesperson, Edida was very helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I got my oil changed and a filter changed. The service was very quick and after they sent me a video of what they did to the car and explained everything from the windshield wiper fluid to the cabin filter. They even did a quick wash to my car. They were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

2nd Time Coming back and truly does not ever fail. Great dealership and very professional staff. They where able to get my my 2022 CX5 Carbon Edition and i cant say the best and true non pressured and courteous sales team any where. Martin The sales manager and Jesse the Assistant manager where very Friendly and caring about my needs and desires Best rate on financing and no pressure. Will Send anyone to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Knowledgeable easy to negotiate with.. finance representative made process easy. Sales person extremely helpful going over the vehicle operation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Julie is amazing. Took care with professionalism and the entire buying process was smooth. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Julie is amazing, I had received an almost invisible dent from what looks like a rock, and in only an hour, they had removed it for me. I appreciated that greatly. Give Julie a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great service by the team members. Sales time was very reasonable. Sales associate Mr. Clayton Roberson very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

As usual the service department at Freeman Mazda is the best! They tell You what they are going to do and do it well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Quick transparent deal was looking for Mazda CX-5 and dealership had several to choose from would not hesitate to recommend lance for someone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very accommodating! The sales team was knowledgeable, up front, and communicated very well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service, as always! Thank you for everything! Definitely will recommend to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Terri and her crew have been great over the years. Was taking my Miata in for service but got sidetracked by a 2022 3 Hatchback. In short order I was on my way in a new vehicle. Awesome place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

All the employees there from sales to service are extremely nice and thoroughly explain everything to me when I come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Dealership and Service Department personnel have always been knowledgeable, professional, and caring toward me. My family are longtime Freeman customers, and I don’t see that changing going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Stephanie Foreman is highly knowledgeable and personable and we’d definitely buy from her and Freeman again. We are thrilled with our new 2022 Mazda CX-9!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

They always great me promptly, take excellent care of my car, and answer any questions I have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Best dealer in town hands down. Truly takes care of the customer from sale to service. This is my 5th car from Freeman and the only dealership my family will ever do business with. Period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The attention and wiliness to assist is beyond reproach. Chen came to my car immediately upon arriving to the service bay and began to greet me in a most pleasant voice. Later, Angela waved and asked if all was going okay. During my stay in the customer waiting area, Terri came by and asked if there were any questions regarding my visit. What a wonderful group of people who know how to service their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

This is our second purchase from Freeman Mazda. No games, no hassle, excellent consistent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

i am Freeman Loyal! This is my 4th Mazda purchased from Freeman, and I could not be happier with the sales professionals that have helped me over the years. Combine that with transparent communication in Finance - helping me customize the best terms for my needs, and the awesome team in Service - I have nothing but praise for the Freeman Mazda team! I have recommended friends, and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Reception staff was friendly and the building itself is clean and well-maintained. Stephanie helped me buy a new Mazda and was friendly and communicative. Even in a seller's market, I felt the Freeman group was more honest and painless than other dealerships I've been to. I would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I have been a customer for 6-7 years since I bought my car there. I continue to go there after the warranty expired because I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

I wish this friendly exceptional service was available everywhere I do business. Everyone is the service department is always THUMBS UP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

My car was in the body shop for two months. Every week, Terri, called to give me an update. She was so helpful and attentive and the work done was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great service provided by Shane Caí!! Exceptional knowledge & expertise. Will be black for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Exceptional service from service advisor, service manager and mechanic. They all go above and beyond to ensure your car repairs are completed and to your satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Fast Service and Courteous Staff. And a good value. I highly recommend Freeman Mazda service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Great service by Terri Dixon and Josh. Keep me constantly updated with our vehicle. Car is older so they did a nationwide search for the parts. Gave us a loaner vehicle for the extended time. Will highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Was very pleased with the whole process , fast , friendly & painless, would recommend Freeman Madza to anyone looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

We came in 20 minutes before they closed and were out of there in an hour and a half! They took exceptional care of us we drove off in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

They have always understood I am incredibly busy and have been super helpful in getting me in and out as fast as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Stephanie is always a pleasure to work with. What impressed me most this time is how quickly the financing was done. I would also like to complement Raide (sp) who helped me set up my iPod in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Excellent sales and finance experience, very clean car, dealership did not try the back door add on to increase posted price. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

I have trust in the people I work with from working with them for a number of years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Amazing customer service. Love how they greet me by name when I come in. Their waiting area is great, plenty of confortable seats with great coffee, water bottlew and a few snack. I honestly never know how long I wait since I'm so confortable back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Great customer service! I am grateful for the speedy service and clear communication from the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Service dept. is excellent. Terrie always goes the extra mile to help me. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This is my 4th vehicle from Freeman & Stephanie. She is exemplary!! Explained all I needed to know! Covered everything!! Rodney was great, spelled out everything to me!! Martin is his always grateful self!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

William was our salesman and Mo handled our financing. They were both great throughout the entire purchasing process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I have leased multiple cars from Freeman and Stephanie. This experience was of the highest level, and consistently are! Stephanie is a great person & a great listener! She is a Champ!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

People are friendly and helpful, service is efficient, and operates with the highest level of integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service and communication throughout the repair process. Like the video sent to show what was done during the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Freeman Genesis takes care of its customers from sales to the service garage. All of the staff is responsive and helpful! Hyundai is making great cars these days, but without good folks to market and maintenance them, it doesn't matter. Keep up the strong work!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Find out what our previous customers had to say about us here at Freeman Mazda to see why we’re the best choice for your Mazda needs in the Dallas, TX area! We proud of our commitment to customer service and happy to hear that our customers are seeing that delivered when they walk through our doors. If you’re a previous customer, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our Irving Mazda dealer today to discuss your experience.