Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

I live out of town and purchased a car sight unseen from Russ Cooper at Freeman Mazda in Irving Texas. Buying a car without driving it is always concerning but with the help of Russ and his honest, and attentive assistance the experience went very well. I wanted a car that was hard to find in the trim level and color I wanted so I needed to buy the car out of my area. Russ described the car for me in great detail and helped me set up a third-party inspection (Lemon Squad) to give me further assurances that the car was in good shape. Once I decided to purchase the vehicle Russ and the finance department at Freeman moved quickly to send the paperwork and set up a shipping delivery for me. They made it fast and easy and I felt very assured I was getting a great car at a great price with minimal hassle. Russ was always available to answer my constant questions, treated me with respect and returned communications quickly. The car is exactly what I wanted. Many thanks to Russ Cooper and the team at Freeman Mazda. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

About 2 months ago my wife and I traveled to Freeman Mazda from Abilene to purchase a 2012 Jaguar XF that we found on Carguru. At first everything was fine. Financing went quick and we were out the door. About half way back to Abilene the tire pressure indicator went off and I assumed I just needed air. Found out that wasnt the problem. More still. We arrived home and I decided to go thru the manual like a good owner and found a packet from the Jaguar dealership in Dallas and though oh good they kept up with the services at a Jaguar dealership! No such luck. It was paperwork from the body repair shop in Dallas where the previous owner had it repaired from a major accident! Lots of bodywork and parts replaced. The worst part is it didnt show up on Carfax for obviously it wasn't reported. As of 2 weeks ago I started losing coolant for some reason and come to find out it now has a leak coming from somewhere in the front of the engine. Looked that up and after opening the hood, not for the first time I might add, I found several components and hoses that were not secured and a few screws and fasteners missing and there was masking tape still masking off some of the labels that I peeled off from the bodywork and painting that had been done. Just to top it all off the turning signal indicator/key in vehicle alarm started crackling a few days ago and yesterday it stopped making the indicator sound all together. All in all I purchased a LEMON from Freeman Mazda. My mistake. Guess I learned my lesson. Not to purchase a used vehicle from Freeman Mazda Used Cars. Should have known better when I asked questions about the vehicle and the salesman knew absolutely nothing about the car. Update the engine just sprung a coolant leak and now its smoking and coolant is everywhere. I'm thinking of possible legal action.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
 

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

I am giving you guys 4 stars because your staff has wonderful customer service. My only suggestion would be to provide loaner car service for all customers, not just your Genesis customers because I bought a Hyundai that is more expensive than some of your Genesis models and I would expect and appreciate the benefits based on spend, not on perceived “luxury”.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Buying process was quicker than I've experienced in the past. I went in for a test drive and let them know I was not ready to buy until I had a couple of days to think about it. They did not pressure me to go ahead and buy a car that day which is also something I've not experienced in the past. I highly recommend this dealership and I will definitely return for my future car needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Y'all rock. Thanks for fixing the confusion and being honest people. An impromptu make up trip wasn't even the slightest bad. Bradley and Anna got me in and out as I watched 2.5 episodes of Fixer Upper in a nice lounge with good coffee. It was like a home team fumble recovery for a TD. You're alright by me.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review