Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent attention and they made the process very pleasant. Stephanie was extremely knowledgeable about my vehicle. She was very trustworthy and I would absolutely send my friends to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

My family has purchased three cars from Freeman Mazda. Lance was our contact this time, he is helpful and accommodating. Everyone we met was pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I have been to the dealership three times since I purchase my new car on 3/31/21. Each time was a very pleasant experience. Excellent service provided with a friendly smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Had a great experience, Clayton and Rodney made the purchasing experience easy and exciting. I am very happy with my purchase, and would recommend Freeman Mazda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent customer service. Salvador, Terri ad Angelia all were wonderful. They all came to greet me and ask if all was okay. They do this every time I come in for service for my 2 Mazdas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Happy with overall experience price was Great and enjoyed working with all that helped out on our loan. I would recommend others to visit Freeman Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The problem was correctly diagnosed and perfectly resolved on time. Salvador was very nice and courteous. The service area was clean and comfortable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent customer service . I asked them to do a small repair at last minute and they were very flexible and add it to the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Every experience i have had with Mazda has been nothing but exceptional. The staff are friendly and service department are excellent. This will be my second purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The salesman Mike Ray answered all questions knowledgeably . The finance person Mo Sayed was amazing and gave us many options . Thank you for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Best service in DFW ... I will always drive a car from Freeman because of the service department! Thank you Freeman Mazda for taking good care of my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Wonderful experience I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family and coworkers you guys were the only one and the area with a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very professional and they always seem to do a great job. They explain everything that they are going to do and the time frame that it takes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I've always been impressed with Freeman Mazda's service department. Easily the best service department I've ever used, regardless of make of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The Ne Plus Ultra of Customer Experience. Professional, patient, proficient, family focused. Stephanie and Steven cared for us like family. No questions left unanswered. Bravo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Experience was great. I liked the video from the technician and Shawn was helpful. One one one one one one one one one one one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

People always notice how well a dealership treats customers AFTER the sale. The service department continues to impress and win me as a lifetime customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service. Waiting lounge is clean and I will be back. Never had an issue with Mazda service. Great team. We have been customer since 2016

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

had an oil leak from a casting defect on my CX5 cylinder head. The repair was covered by warranty and I had a nice CX5 loaner vehicle while the repair took place. I got weekly updates from Shawn on the status of my repair and was very pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

My experience in the service department was truly exceptional. From the greeting to the pick up it was flawless! I will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Stephanie did a great job. Very pleased I will only do business with the Freeman family. They have take care of me for the last 46 years. Thanks for your support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Freeman Mazda is outstanding! Stephanie in sales, Angela and Terri in service...they all genuinely have my best interest in mind. I switched from another local Mazda dealership because of the consistently caring service my wife and I receive at Freeman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Freeman Mazda is truly a 1st class experience.. I have owned almost every type of high end brand and I can tell you Freeman ranks at the top for customer service, sales experience and and the service dept. is fast courteous and on top of all that.. they offer service loaners. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They always provide me with the best possible service, all the employees are great and attentive. One of the reasons why I will stay with Mazda for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very helpful in making the buying process smooth. Car was detailed and ready to go as soon as I arrived to pick it up. Pristine condition. Was given a lower interest rate than originally agreed upon! Edida was on top of everything - wonderful to work with. Great communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Good quality services and buying experience was had by consumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I've traded many cars over the years and keep coming back because of the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I drive from Carrollton to irving only for the service at this Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I came in, got a decent deal and a good trade in and left with a new car. Overall it was a fine experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

As long as you have Terri Dixon running the show, I’ll keep coming back. She is truly a gem. 💎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great customer service - the people there were very nice - and my car work was done quickly and accurately! They even returned it washed and vacuumed! 🙂 NIce!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This is the best Mazda dealership in Taxes.The Salesman Lance Wilson is the best one buying Mazda . Mohamed Sayyed ( Mo)is the best Finance officer to work with to get Mazda CX-5 Grand . They both made it very Easy for me to get my new Mazda . I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

This is a great dealership to do business with. Friendly Staff. Good Selection. I just decided to not buy for personal reasons. Keep up the good work. Will be recommending to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Work was well done, and they were very respectful of my time. The service agent who helped me was very informative and helpful. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Our service rep. - Angela - is wonderful. She always greets us with a smile and has a great eagerness to make sure we are completely happy. She is the main reason we continue to come back to Freeman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Sandee was terrific! Did her best to be sure we able to get the deal we wanted. East to work with and never felt we were being negotiated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Scai was truly exceptional. He was very attentive for all my needs . I wasn’t impressed with my car wash . They didn’t do the inside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Everyone at this dealership always goes above and beyond to make sure that I am satisfied customer. I will only let Freeman Mazda work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Shane is always very cordial and helpful. It works well to have individual advisors whom you can contact when you need service. My experiences have been very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Always an excellent experience when I go to Freeman Mazda Service for service on my awesome Mazda 3. Terri, Josh, Angela and the rest of the service team are awesome. I highly recommend them for any service needs. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The BEST, more PROFESSIONAL buying experience we have had buying a new car! Trent and his team are customer oriented and no pressure. Anyone looking for a new car should work with Freeman Auto Group!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

My wife had an oil change on her miata. Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and professional. She also received help addressing a scratch on a door. Repair personnel were also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Thanks for the deal. great service. Great people. Repeat customer. Thanks for the deal. great service. Great people. Repeat customer. Thanks for the deal. great service. Great people. Repeat customer. Thanks for the deal. great service. Great people. Repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Always great service at Freeman Mazda! They take care of your here and make sure everything is done right. Staff is always very friendly too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

We were car shopping on the day we visited the dealership. It was a random visit after just driving out of Toyota. The first salesperson who we met could not help us because he was waiting on an appointment. He then called his coworker to help us. Trevor Lewis was phenomenal. He did awesome work convincing us to buy a Mazda CX5. Great customer service, great car buying experience, and an awesome person overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Muy Exelente servicio en la compra de mi auto. Muy sencillo, muy amable el trato con mucho respetoy tambien quiero decir fue de gran bendicion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Trevor Lewis was great! He communicated with me through text until my appointment and let me know all of my options before coming in. The process of making a deal was fairly quick and reasonable for my trade in and purchase and I was given an loaner until my vehicle came in a few days later. Rodney King in finance is where it's at. He did a great job of going through and explaining everything before I signed each page of the paperwork. When it was time to return my loaner and get my brand new CX-5 I drove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with during our time at the dealership. Seemed like a family amkng the staff. We have purchased 13 cars from this dealership ober the 37 years my husband and I have been married.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Appreciate Brad and his staff. Brett, Michael, and Rodney were easy to work with and very professional. I felt like I was getting a fair and honest deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Louie Margetis was so friendly and made the purchase process easy for my Hyundai Palisade. He was positive and it was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Fantastic service. Great deal. Friendly people with no pressure to upsell unneeded items. Best experience buying a car I have had. Will definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

William Arnold helped my wife and myself with the purchase of our new vehicle. He was very informative, positive and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great service! Helped me install the cargo mat and net without being asked for help. Thanks Freeman Mazda! Looking forward to future visits. Thanks, Adil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Angela always takes such good care of my car... one of the reasons I have been a Freeman customer since 2003! The newly redesigned customer service area is spacious and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

As with everything with Freeman Mazda, it was a very pleasant experience. The oil change was quick and they took great care of me. And, I got a great car wash 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Easy to work with, fast time to purchase, friendly service. Would use again for future purchase of a Mazda. 10 out of 10 experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The best place to go for service for my vehicle. Treated like a customer should be treated. Their attention to detail and professionalism is truly wonderful. The experience flows smoothly and naturally. Their perceived concern for your experience while visiting is sincere and the leaders here should be congratulated for a job well done. Looks like a good and healthy place to work from the outside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Overall great experience and exceptional customer service every time. Salvador was of great service. Since we’ve purchased our vehicle you guys always follow up on us and see if all is well with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Quick and painless, service center employees are always friendly and explain in a way I can understand as someone who doesn't know about cars (lol).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I love the service, they always make sure we are doing fine while we wait for our car to be serviced. The service is good and fast and done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

We have worked with this dealership with 2 cars - a lease and a new car. Both times, I was impressed with the service - no pressure and friendly. Our sales guy Steve was awesome as well as our financial guy Rodney.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

my buying experience was exceptional, Steve made the buying process easy and enjoyable. Once I got back to finance there were great buying plans to choose from. I will recommend Freeman to all my friends and family and definitely purchase again when I need another vehicle. Thank you Steve, Patricia Van Brocklin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I especially liked the video that the service department sent via text message. It helped me know that the car was being worked on and what the issues were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Stephanie is the best she took care of me in less than a couple of hours. I couldn’t be happier with my New cx30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This is an exceptional dealership. I've owned three Mazdas over the years and have never had anything less than a great experience here. Terri and her service team are The Best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Wonderful service, nice redesigned waiting area—Terri snd Angela always treat me like a valued customer! I love the new video review of the service provided — very innovative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

After a miscommunication during a normal maintenance appointment on my 2018 CX-5 leased vehicle I had to return to the dealership due to a pretty bad oil leak. Terri met me when I drive up into service. She was so caring and explained that parts can be hard to get these days due to pandemic. Sean kept me up to date for 2 days. Very professional. Sean then had my car valet to my residence. I’m very pleased how they made a bad situation wonderful. Terri and Sean went above and beyond for me. I was the JP Morgan underwriter for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Worked with me on hammering out warranty issues and making sure the repair process fit my schedule. Had some helpful tips to consider in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Working with Edida was amazing and she made helped make this the most painless car buying experience ever!!! I highly reccomend her to anyone looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

First class service, lovely staff. From the booking to the car being serviced and cleaned, the process is faultless. I was also updated as to how the service was going, while I waited. The facilities I used while I waited for the service are also superb. Very comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Fast and convenient service. Friendly and helpful staff. It is a good location for me since I live in Irving. Good Job! I will return for my next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great job by Lou to secure me the vehicle. He was always available to give me piece of mind. Nora and the finance Dept. was excellent too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Stephanie Foreman is so kind and worked hard to help me get the car I wanted! She is amazing and is the reason I stay with Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Worked hard to make vehicle ready for pick up on short time frame. Promptly corrected 1 major and one minor cosmetic issue with the purchase. Communication was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

My salesperson Raide was very helpful and great to work with. He worked with me to find the perfect car for my needs. Everyone was helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with the dealership. The employee that assisted me was friendly and courteous, she went above and beyond by keeping us informed on how long we would be waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Stellar Service Department. Angela was amazing and made my experience so seamless from the time I walked in to checking out. I have never been let down by this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Stephen Vaeth was awesome .He knew what he was doing and he delivered the goods earlier than expected-something not happening other places since COVID.Thank you Sir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

From the personalized welcome, to the text and in person updates, to the completion of the service and check out, Angela is exceptional and courteous! she has been my service representative for 7 years and 2 cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I really enjoy how quickly I've been taking care of every time I bring my vehicle in for service. I'm truly happy I found this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great customer service keep up the good work! I will definitely be coming back in the near future. I will recommend to friends as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Kris really was exceptional. I came in not in the best of moods from dealing with other dealerships and their deceptive tactics. But he was transparent during the whole process and I even got a better rate than what I came in preapproved for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I originally found the vehicle online and was astounded by the price! Great mileage on the car for the price! At first, I was just going to look at the car to consider options, and was set on getting a new Subaru instead of the used Crosstrek that I ended up purchasing. Michael was quick to email me and answer any of the questions I had, even if extended research was needed to help me! He easily guided me through the pros and cons of buying used compared to new and absolutely convinced me of the better option it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Russ Cooper was my Sales Consultant and he was so nice and friendly. He went above and beyond to help me find a good used car. His customer service was exceptional and I highly recommend anyone looking for new or used to give Russ a call. Our overall experience was perfect and I can say I bought a really great used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Most of my purchase was done over email, text and the phone. Steven Van Looy is an outstanding salesman and a nice person. I traveled in to pick up the car and he made it as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Received great service from Daisy. Would purchase again. Would recommend adopting an easier way to check out. Less paperwork and more eletronic options. Also car delivery 😉

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

After doing bit of research and having a bad experience from another dealership I ended up buying a new 2019 Mazda 3 from Freeman Mazda in Irving. It was night and day difference from my previous experience I had with another dealership and may have been my best buying experience in my lifetime. Trent Boe the GM there is a great guy and took a personal interest in making this the best buying experience it could be. Not only did I get a great deal, but the service was second to none. Our saleperson Sam Schildgen was attentive and listened to our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Russ was just so personable and easy to work with! He guided us through every step of the process and I really feel like we were well taken care of. You are in GOOD hands with Russ! He wants you in a safe car for a budget that works for your family. Thank you SO much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Professional and friendly staff make you feel welcome. Fast service and comfortable waiting room facilities with free coffee and doughnuts, and text messages to keep you updated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

I have purchased my last 7 automobiles at Freeman Hyundai / Mazda and I’m sure when that time comes again that will be my one stop shop. I love the people there and buying a great car has all ways been a pleasurable experience. I’ve gone to other dealerships and none compare with my experiences at Freeman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I absolutely enjoy the customer service I experience at Freeman Mazda every time I visit. The attention of detail, the time I wait, the environment of the facility, and the professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Wife and I purchased a 2007 Mercedes from Russ, this was not a huge dollar purchase, but Russ treated us with the same respect and honestly as if we were buying s new car! He was very flexible and the process was seamless and easy! Thank you Russ for putting my wife into an awesome car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Freeman Mazda always excels . Friendly staff, great service, and do all to make my visit so personal. I would recommend them to anyone. They seem like family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I have an older Mazda and always use Freeman Mazda for all my maintenance and repairs! The reason is due to Angela who is my service manager of choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I always have great service. The only problem I have is a lot of times you called to make an appointment they either don't answer or when they answer you on hold for a while so I wind up making the appointment over the internet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

After stopping by a couple other dealerships and feeling pressured or taken advantage of, I decided to check out Freeman Mazda. The sales associate, Edida, took the time to listen to all of my qualifications for buying a vehicle and was able to offer several options within my price range. I test drove a couple, then was undecided so I left. Upon returning, the vehicle was still set to the side and I felt no pressure to buy, but was able to test drive and take the time my girlfriend and I needed to make clear decision. Through the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Everyone at the dealership made me feel so welcome. I wasn’t rushed when explaining the new features and invited back if I had any questions. Great experience. Staci and Lance in sales were great. Love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I have been a dedicated customer since 1996 due the quality of service provided by Freeman Mazda! They continually strive to determine what is needed and give fast service! The success is due to the dedication of their employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I truly appreciate the Freeman dealerships, I have visited all of them. I have also recommended them multiple times for many years. I have assisted many friends and family members find cars and Freeman is always the first I start with. Thanks again for your friendliness and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

I live out of town and purchased a car sight unseen from Russ Cooper at Freeman Mazda in Irving Texas. Buying a car without driving it is always concerning but with the help of Russ and his honest, and attentive assistance the experience went very well. I wanted a car that was hard to find in the trim level and color I wanted so I needed to buy the car out of my area. Russ described the car for me in great detail and helped me set up a third-party inspection (Lemon Squad) to give me further assurances that the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Find out what our previous customers had to say about us here at Freeman Mazda to see why we’re the best choice for your Mazda needs in the Dallas, TX area! We proud of our commitment to customer service and happy to hear that our customers are seeing that delivered when they walk through our doors. If you’re a previous customer, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our Irving Mazda dealer today to discuss your experience.